Celebrating 30 years

RCT Committee


President – Julian Good (Good Liaisons)

Vice-President – David Morgan (Owner Arden House and President Coogee Lions)

Secretary & Public Officer  – Jann Barry (Secretary Gordon’s Bay Scuba Club)

Treasurer – Lynda Newnam (La Perouse Coastcare/Bikes Botany Bay)

Ambassadors Greeters Program – Terry McGuinness & Peter Smith

Dr David Beirman (Senior Lecturer UTS Tourism)

Chris Coudounaris (Sydney Lodges)

Anthony Dunsford (Director Visitor Experience, Royal Botanic Gardens & Centennial Parklands)/Antonia Sherry  (Marketing & Brand Manager RBG & Centennial Parklands)

Sara Jones (Community & Event Coordinator, Coogee Pavilion)

Dr Madan Kandara (President Randwick Golf Club)

Steve Keir (Hotelesque)

Mal Nicolson (President Cook Society Australian Branch & Chair Cook250 sub-committee)

Kathrine O’Hagan (Director Sales, Marketing, Revenue, IHG)

Gail Parsonage (‎President at IIPT-International Institute for Peace through Tourism Aust. Inc)

Ted Plummer (Head of Government and Community Relations, Sydney Airport)

Natalie Young (Tourism and Incentive Manager, Australian Turf Club)

Randwick City Council Representative – Councillor Brendan Roberts

Randwick City Council Economic Development Officer – Suzanne Williamson

In 2018, meetings  are scheduled for 6.00 pm on 5th March, 7th May, 4th June, 6th August, 8th October, 3rd December (AGM).

Anyone interested in attending please RSVP to Suzanne Williamson, Randwick City Council Economic Development Officer, 93990883

Nomination form


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s