Celebrating 30 years

Randwick City Tourism Executive Committee 2017

Leave a comment

Question Time - L-R: Giovanna Lever, Matt Smith, Anthony Lever, Gavin Dengate, Dr David Beirman

Randwick City Tourism is very pleased to announce their 2017 committee:

President – Lynda Newnam
Vice-President – Jann Barry (Gordon’s Bay Scuba Club)
Secretary & Public Officer – Peter Smith
Janet Alexander (President, The Spot & Randwick Chamber and representative for Combined Chambers)
Dr David Beirman (Senior Lecturer in Tourism, UTS)
Terry McGuinness (Greeters Program)
Brenda Miley(Lets Go Surfing)
David Morgan (Arden House and Coogee Lions)
Gail Parsonage (‎President at IIPT-International Institute for Peace through Tourism Aust. Inc)
Ted Plummer (Head of Government and Community Relations, Sydney Airport)
Councillor and Deputy Mayor Brendan Roberts, Chairman Economic Development Committee
Suzanne Williamson (Economic Development Officer, Randwick City Council
In 2017, meetings are scheduled for 5.30pm on 20th February, 3rd April, 5th June, 7th August, 9th October, 4th December (AGM).
Anyone interested in attending please RSVP to Suzanne Williamson, Randwick City Council Economic Development Officer, 93990883

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s